Archived News

Management of marine IAS

Thursday, 12 September 2019

Drones for IAS monitoring

Monday, 9 September 2019

100 first validations in the IAS Europe app

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Deadline for the update of IAS of Union concern

Thursday, 22 August 2019

EASIN updates

Monday, 12 August 2019

Citizen Science data validation: the “IAS in Europe” app

Thursday, 8 August 2019

Extension of the List of IAS Union concern

Friday, 2 August 2019

LIFE ARTEMIS contributes Citizen Science data

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

EU marine non-indigenous species baseline

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

EASIN network grows further!

Friday, 14 June 2019

Spatial distribution (Baseline) EU Reg. 1141/2016 updated

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Takahashia japonica, new scale insect for Europe

Friday, 3 May 2019

Species Search and Mapping service update

Wednesday, 3 April 2019

Invasive Alien Species in Europe App update

Friday, 29 March 2019

Catalogue Web Services v. 1.1

Friday, 22 March 2019

2nd Baseline of IAS of Union concern

Monday, 11 March 2019

EASIN Data packages for Member States reporting

Thursday, 7 March 2019

IUCN supports the EU Regulation on IAS

Friday, 1 March 2019

Alien-CSI COST Action: Increasing the understanding of alien species through citizen science

Friday, 22 February 2019

Intentional introduction of IAS of Union concern

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Welcome to a new EASIN Team Member

Wednesday, 6 February 2019

New invasive species of Union Concern

Monday, 4 February 2019

Should we count alien species as biodiversity?

Tuesday, 22 January 2019

New species in the EASIN catalogue

Thursday, 17 January 2019

New Year’s challenges for invasive alien species management

Monday, 14 January 2019