New Members for the EASIN Editorial Board


Friday, 22 May 2015

The Editorial Board of the EASIN system welcomes on board two new members:
  • Margarita Arianoutsou, Professor of Ecology, Department of Biology, University of Athens, Greece; Editor for terrestrial plants.
  • Thierry Backeljau, Head of the Directorate "Taxonomy and Phylogeny" of the Royal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciences, Brussels, Belgium; Editor for terrestrial snails.
We appreciate their contribution and support to the EASIN system, and we thank them for guaranteeing the high quality of the EASIN data.