All Events for 2018

COLUMBUS Workshop on Maritime Sensing Technologies

Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - Tuesday, 23 January 2018

15th International Symposium on Aquatic Plants

Sunday, 18 February 2018 - Friday, 23 February 2018

2018 Vector Control Summit

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - Thursday, 15 March 2018

International Scientists to Gather in Medellin to Analyze Biodiversity

Saturday, 17 March 2018 - Saturday, 24 March 2018

The VLIZ Marine Science Day has become an established event for all marine and coastal scientists

Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Conservation SIG: Future Directions for the Management of Small Populations

Tuesday, 10 April 2018 - Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Circular Ocean Conference - Norway 2018

Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - Thursday, 19 April 2018

Workshop on marine invasive species management in Mediterranean marine protected Areas

Monday, 23 April 2018 - Friday, 27 April 2018

International conference on “The impact of global change on the emergence of plant diseases and pests in Europe”

Monday, 23 April 2018 - Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Biodiver-City: Enhancing urban biodiversity and ecosystem services to make cities more resilient

Tuesday, 24 April 2018 - Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Green Week 2018

Monday, 21 May 2018 - Friday, 25 May 2018

9th International Crustacean Congress

Tuesday, 22 May 2018 - Friday, 25 May 2018

European Maritime Day

Thursday, 31 May 2018 - Friday, 1 June 2018

Your Ocean Your Future

Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - Wednesday, 6 June 2018

5th European Congress of Conservation Biology

Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - Friday, 15 June 2018

ISEC 2018

Monday, 2 July 2018 - Friday, 6 July 2018

Quantitative Ecology 2018

Monday, 9 July 2018 - Monday, 9 July 2018

ESOF 2018 - Euro Science Open Forum

Monday, 9 July 2018 - Saturday, 14 July 2018

The annual meeting of the BES Macroecology (& macroevolution) SIG.

Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - Wednesday, 11 July 2018

1st International Congress for Plant Protection in Mediterranean Agroecosystems: Biological invasions in Mediterranean Agroecosystems

Monday, 16 July 2018 - Friday, 20 July 2018

ICPP2018: Plant Health in a Global Economy

Sunday, 29 July 2018 - Friday, 3 August 2018

International Symposium on Flatworm Biology 2018

Monday, 27 August 2018 - Friday, 31 August 2018

UArctic Congress 2018

Monday, 3 September 2018 - Friday, 7 September 2018

The 10th International Conference on Biological Invasions

Tuesday, 4 September 2018 - Friday, 7 September 2018

4th International Conference Water resources and wetlands

Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - Sunday, 9 September 2018

21st Australasian Weeds Conference

Sunday, 9 September 2018 - Wednesday, 12 September 2018

International Conference Non-Native Tree Species For European Forests

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - Friday, 14 September 2018

Insect Genomics Special Interest Group

Friday, 14 September 2018 - Friday, 14 September 2018

Australian Entomological Society 49th AGM and Scientific Conference – 2018 Conference

Sunday, 23 September 2018 - Thursday, 26 July 2018

ICES Annual Science Conference (ASC) 2018

Monday, 24 September 2018 - Thursday, 27 September 2018

ESENIAS and DIAS Conference 2018, 8th ESENIAS Workshop

Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - Friday, 28 September 2018

Conference "Preparing Europe for invasion by the beetles emerald ash borer and bronze birch borer"

Monday, 1 October 2018 - Thursday, 4 October 2018

Horizon Scanning Workshop: Predicting future invasions in EU seas - organised by the EASIN team

Thursday, 4 October 2018 - Friday, 5 October 2018

ESP regional conference

Monday, 15 October 2018 - Friday, 19 October 2018

GBIF 25th Governing Board Meeting

Monday, 15 October 2018 - Thursday, 18 October 2018

10th International Conference on Marine Bioinvasions (ICMB)

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 - Thursday, 18 October 2018

International Marine & Freshwater Sciences Symposium

Thursday, 18 October 2018 - Sunday, 21 October 2018

Diseases and Insects in Forest Nurseries Working Party Meeting

Sunday, 21 October 2018 - Friday, 26 October 2018

Insect Data Special Interest Group

Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Invasion Science: Connecting research, management and policy

Thursday, 1 November 2018 - Friday, 2 November 2018

JRC Week on Composite Indicators and Scoreboards

Monday, 5 November 2018 - Friday, 9 November 2018

Plant diseases caused by Xylella fastidiosa: Detection, identification, monitoring and control

Monday, 12 November 2018 - Friday, 16 November 2018

JRC EASIN and COST CSI Workshop 20-21.11

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - Wednesday, 21 November 2018

3rd Croatian Symposium on Invasive Species

Monday, 26 November 2018 - Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Joint EPPO / Institute for Plant Protection and Environment (Belgrade) Training Workshop

Friday, 30 November 2018 - Saturday, 1 December 2018