Upcoming Events

Engage Billions of Scientists

Tuesday, 2 July 2019 - Thursday, 4 July 2019

Technological advances for Ocean Sciences (IAPSO Symposium P12)

Monday, 8 July 2019 - Thursday, 18 July 2019

Science in Public 2019

Wednesday, 10 July 2019 - Friday, 12 July 2019

International Congress for Conservation Biology 2019

Sunday, 21 July 2019 - Thursday, 25 July 2019

The 18th meeting of the Conference of the Parties

Friday, 16 August 2019 - Friday, 28 June 2019

54TH EUROPEAN MARINE BIOLOGY SYMPOSIUM

Sunday, 25 August 2019 - Thursday, 29 August 2019

Joint ESENIAS and DIAS Scientific Conference and 9th ESENIAS Workshop

Tuesday, 3 September 2019 - Friday, 6 September 2019

13th Meeting of the International Pest Risk Research Group

Tuesday, 3 September 2019 - Friday, 6 September 2019

Riverine landscapes as coupled socio-ecological systems

Sunday, 8 September 2019 - Friday, 13 September 2019

EMAPi 15 – Prague: 15th International Conference on Ecology and Management of Alien Plant invasions

Monday, 9 September 2019 - Friday, 13 September 2019

International Conference "Detection and control of forest invasive alien species in a dynamic world"

Wednesday, 25 September 2019 - Saturday, 28 September 2019

INTERNATIONAL BIODIVERSITY & ECOLOGY SCIENCES SYMPOSIUM (BIOECO2019)

Thursday, 26 September 2019 - Saturday, 28 September 2019

IUFRO 2019 - International Union of Forest Research Organizations

Sunday, 29 September 2019 - Saturday, 5 October 2019

CIESM 42nd Congress

Monday, 7 October 2019 - Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Biodiversity_Next

Tuesday, 22 October 2019 - Wednesday, 25 September 2019

ICAIS 2019 - 21st International Conference on Aquatic Invasive Species

Sunday, 27 October 2019 - Thursday, 31 October 2019

Second European conference on Xylella fastidiosa

Tuesday, 29 October 2019 - Thursday, 31 October 2019

Entomology 2019

Sunday, 17 November 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019

16th International Symposium on aquatic plants

Sunday, 14 June 2020 - Thursday, 18 June 2020

ICE2020 Helsinki collaborates with the “International Year of Plant Health 2020”

Sunday, 19 July 2020 - Friday, 24 July 2020

NEOBIOTA 2020

Tuesday, 15 September 2020 - Friday, 18 September 2020