Upcoming Events

INVASIVES Forum & AGM 2020

Tuesday, 11 February 2020 - Friday, 14 February 2020

2nd Aedes Invasive Mosquitoes AIM-COST Annual Conference

Wednesday, 12 February 2020 - Thursday, 13 February 2020

Training Course Monitoring Natural and Agricultural Ecosystems with Unmanned Aerial Systems

Tuesday, 25 February 2020 - Saturday, 29 February 2020

Global Symposium on Soil Biodiversity

Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - Thursday, 12 March 2020

16th Congress of the Mediterranean Phytopathological Union

Monday, 23 March 2020 - Friday, 27 March 2020

Alien Scenarios: Developing and applying scenarios of biological invasions for the 21st century

Monday, 30 March 2020 - Thursday, 2 April 2020

18th Australasian Vertebrate Pest Conference

Monday, 4 May 2020 - Thursday, 7 May 2020

6th International Symposium on Invasive Plants and Environmental Weeds

Wednesday, 13 May 2020 - Friday, 15 May 2020

Future Africa - National Symposium on Biological Invasions

Wednesday, 13 May 2020 - Friday, 15 May 2020

EFUF2020

Tuesday, 19 May 2020 - Friday, 22 May 2020

Third International ECSA Conference - Encounters in Citizen Science

Sunday, 24 May 2020 - Tuesday, 26 May 2020

EU Green Week 2020

Monday, 1 June 2020 - Friday, 5 June 2020

16th International Symposium on aquatic plants

Sunday, 14 June 2020 - Thursday, 18 June 2020

Limnología 2020

Monday, 22 June 2020 - Thursday, 25 June 2020

23rd Symposium of the International Association of Astacology

Tuesday, 23 June 2020 - Friday, 3 July 2020

ESOF2020 - EuroScience Open Forum

Sunday, 5 July 2020 - Thursday, 9 July 2020

50th International Conference on Environmental Systems - ICES 2020

Sunday, 12 July 2020 - Thursday, 16 July 2020

ICE2020 Helsinki collaborates with the “International Year of Plant Health 2020”

Sunday, 19 July 2020 - Friday, 24 July 2020

2nd International Marine & Freshwater Sciences Symposium (MarFresh 2020)

Wednesday, 2 September 2020 - Saturday, 5 September 2020

NEOBIOTA 2020

Tuesday, 15 September 2020 - Friday, 18 September 2020

2020 UN Biodiversity Conference

Monday, 5 October 2020 - Saturday, 10 October 2020