Upcoming Events

First International Summer School “Monitoring marine alien species in ports with the SERC protocol”

Monday, 23 September 2019 - Friday, 27 September 2019

International Conference "Detection and control of forest invasive alien species in a dynamic world"

Wednesday, 25 September 2019 - Saturday, 28 September 2019

BIOECO 2019 - International Biodiversity & Ecology Sciences Symposium 2019

Thursday, 26 September 2019 - Saturday, 28 September 2019

IUFRO 2019 - International Union of Forest Research Organizations

Sunday, 29 September 2019 - Saturday, 5 October 2019

CIESM 42nd Congress

Monday, 7 October 2019 - Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Biodiversity_Next

Tuesday, 22 October 2019 - Wednesday, 25 September 2019

ICAIS 2019 - 21st International Conference on Aquatic Invasive Species

Sunday, 27 October 2019 - Thursday, 31 October 2019

Second European conference on Xylella fastidiosa

Tuesday, 29 October 2019 - Thursday, 31 October 2019

Entomology 2019

Sunday, 17 November 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019

International Invasive Weed Conference 2019

Thursday, 21 November 2019 - Thursday, 21 November 2019

16th Congress of the Mediterranean Phytopathological Union

Monday, 23 March 2020 - Friday, 27 March 2020

Third International ECSA Conference - Encounters in Citizen Science

Sunday, 24 May 2020 - Tuesday, 26 May 2020

EU Green Week 2020

Monday, 1 June 2020 - Friday, 5 June 2020

16th International Symposium on aquatic plants

Sunday, 14 June 2020 - Thursday, 18 June 2020

ESOF2020 - EuroScience Open Forum

Sunday, 5 July 2020 - Thursday, 9 July 2020

ICE2020 Helsinki collaborates with the “International Year of Plant Health 2020”

Sunday, 19 July 2020 - Friday, 24 July 2020

NEOBIOTA 2020

Tuesday, 15 September 2020 - Friday, 18 September 2020