Archived Events

5th International Symposium on Weeds and Invasive Plants

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

ICES-PICES-CIESM Bioinvasions theme session at ICES Annual Science Conference 2017

Monday, 18 September 2017

14th Ecology and Management of Alien Plant Invasions World Congress

Monday, 4 September 2017

BES Symposium 2017: The Macroecology of Alien Species

Monday, 24 July 2017

ECSA Citizen Science Mosquito Monitoring Technical Workshop

Monday, 3 April 2017

7th ESENIAS Workshop & Scientific Conference

Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Workshop on Citizen Science and Open Data: a model for Invasive Alien Species in Europe

Wednesday, 8 February 2017

2nd Invasive weed conference

Thursday, 22 December 2016

Joint EFSA-EPPO Workshop: Modelling in Plant Health – how can models support risk assessment of plant pests and decision making?

Monday, 12 December 2016

2nd Croatian Symposium on Invasive Species

Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Invasive Alien Species - Event in the European Parliament Hosted by MEP Pavel Poc & MEP Ricardo Serrão Santos

Thursday, 10 November 2016

North Sea Open Science Conference 2016

Monday, 7 November 2016

51st European Marine Biology Symposium

Monday, 26 September 2016

2016 IUCN World Conservation Congress

Thursday, 1 September 2016

5th International EcoSummit Congress, EcoSummit 2016

Monday, 29 August 2016

SIL 2016, 32nd Congress of the International Society of Limnology

Sunday, 31 July 2016

Island Biology Conference

Monday, 18 July 2016

7th International Weed Science Congress

Sunday, 19 June 2016

EU Green Week "Investing for a greener future"

Monday, 30 May 2016

European Workshop on Control and Eradication of Invasive Alien Plant Species

Tuesday, 19 April 2016